Daily Prompt: Back to School

Daily Prompt: Back to School.

I can give you a list with twenty different fields of study (sociology, literature, graphic design, list goes on..) but if I had to choose one, music would be the obvious choice. Production, composition, scoring, performance – I’d love to learn them all. Or media. Not film or journalism, but media studies in general. It’s like a big balloon that contains most of my interests and my background.

Back then, I was pretty convinced that I wanted to take up graduate studies in an area related to my undergraduate degree. And then, I entered my first job. I realized that no, this is interesting and nice on paper but something else excites me.

I’m frequently interested in so many things at the same time but I’m forever inclined to creative arts. I’m not as good as I want to be, and I know that it can be practiced without school. But if I actually had the means to go to school for it, why the heck not?

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Back to School

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to School | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to School | prettywitgla33es

  3. Pingback: If I were to go back to school, what would I want to master? | Kids "R" Simple

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Back To School | terry1954

Leave a Reply

